Reviews – My Bear Foot Cabins

Reviews

Leave Your Review

We would love to hear from you!  Click here to leave your review about your stay.

Bearfoot Adventure Reviews

default image

This place was the nicest place we’ve stayed

My wife and I and my son and 4 granddaughters stayed in bearfoot adventures in the middle of October, I’ve stayed in a lot of places in the mountains but I believe that this was the nicest. The girls loved the huge yard to play in and the cabin was very well equipped with everything we needed, it was a beautiful and peaceful place to be, the owner was super helpful and friendly. Highly recommended 👍

Reviewed by J. Duncan
for a stay October, 2023

Smoky Mountain Luxury Cabins November 3, 2023

default image

Cleanest Cabin We Have Ever Stayed

My husband and I visit the area multiple times a year and have stayed in multiple different cabins. Bearfoot Adventure was by far the cleanest cabin we have ever stayed in and the cabin looked exactly like the photos online. The owner was very friendly and provided lots of good information about the cabin and the area.

Robin -
Randleman, NC
Reviewed 10/19/2023 for a stay on 09/30/2023

Smoky Mountain Luxury Cabins October 21, 2023

default image

The Very Best

Barefoot adventure cabin is the very best. Stayed last year and this year. Definitely will stay here again. Outside entertainment is amazing. Inside the cabin is so pretty. Love the remodeled kitchen, but cant figure out what was wrong with it. Everything is beautiful.

Joan & Lee - Westminster, MD 5 out of 5 Stars
Reviewed 06/23/2023 for a stay on 06/15/2023

Smoky Mountain Luxury Cabins June 27, 2023

default image

One of the cleanest, nicest cabins we've visited in about 17 years.

George - Versailles, KY 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 12/20/2022 for a stay on 12/16/2022

Smoky Mountain Luxury Cabins June 3, 2023

default image

Loved the cabin- and the owner, Pat, was great!

Tricia - Ocean Springs, MS
Reviewed 01/01/2023 for a stay on 12/26/2022

Tricia Smoky Mountain Luxury Cabins June 3, 2023

Just the ticket

We wanted a laid back relaxing time and this cabin was just the ticket. We really enjoyed our time and the quiet location of the cabin. Exellent!!!!

Robert - Cortland, OH 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 06/12/2022 for a stay on 06/04/2022

Smoky Mountain Luxury Cabins July 19, 2022

default image

I Appreciate the Owner

I appreciate how Pat, the owner, personally contacts the guests herself and makes you feel welcome

Patty - Boyne Falls, MI 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 04/26/2022 for a stay on 04/21/2022

Smoky Mountain Luxury Cabins June 13, 2022

default image

The Best Experience

It was the best experience for me and my family, thank you 🙂

Anthony - Franklin, OH 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 03/22/2022 for a stay on 03/19/2022

Smoky Mountain Luxury Cabins June 13, 2022

Extremely Clean & Comfortable

We just had our second stay at Bearfoot Adventures. Just like last year, it did not disappoint! It's a extremely clean and comfortable cabin, with a great view. And the owner reaches out to you personally , not just the company. Looking forward to staying again next year.

Patty H
Stayed April, 2022

Patty H Smoky Mountain Luxury Cabins May 1, 2022

View is Outstanding

Beautiful cabin- Very thoughtful to any needs you may have. The view is outstanding and we enjoyed the outdoor space. One of the cleanest cabins weve rented. Also- we didnt find them until the last night but the living room table/chest is filled with board games! Very nice addition.

Candice - Cleveland, TN 5 out of 5 Stars
Reviewed 03/12/2022 for a stay on 03/06/2022

Smoky Mountain Luxury Cabins March 18, 2022

Bearfoot Paradise Reviews

default image

The Best & Cleanest Cabin I’ve Ever Stayed

This was absolutely the best and the cleanest cabin I have ever stayed in. The lay out of the cabin is great and gave everybody the space and the privacy they needed. I would definitely stay there again!!

Tammy - Morganton, NC
Reviewed 10/02/2023 for a stay on 09/22/2023

Tammy - Morganton, NC Smoky Mountain Luxury Cabins October 13, 2023

default image

Bearfoot Paradise was LOVED

Wonderful place to stay!! Our family loved it!

Ginger - Elkton, KY 5 out of 5 Stars
Reviewed 06/05/2023 for a stay on 05/30/2023

Smoky Mountain Luxury Cabins June 12, 2023

default image

Bearfoot Paradise was GREAT

Everything was GREAT!

Mary - Canonsburg, PA 5 out of 5 Stars
Reviewed 05/13/2023 for a stay on 05/03/2023

Smoky Mountain Luxury Cabins June 12, 2023

default image

Enjoyment at Bearfoot Paradise

We really enjoyed ourselves.

Alisha - Cincinnati, OH 5 out of 5 Stars
Reviewed 04/21/2023 for a stay on 04/17/2023

Smoky Mountain Luxury Cabins June 12, 2023

Property was Perfect for our Family

This property was perfect for our family of 9. It was very spacious and generous with bathrooms. The game room was a hit with everyone. The location was perfect being close to town with no hard roads to drive on. We will definitely stay here again.

Reviewed 04/19/2023 for a stay on 04/14/2023

Brittany Vaughn Smoky Mountain Luxury Cabins April 25, 2023

Beyond Beautiful

This cabin went beyond beautiful. It was in a great location, fairly new and had every need we had. The owners have taken much pride in their cabin. The power went out as soon as we got there and was restored in less than thirty minutes. So much space in the cabin. If it were my cabin iIwouldn't rent it out it is that nice. Luved it and hope to visit again.

Tom - Bluefield, WV 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 07/07/2022 for a stay on 06/29/2022

Smoky Mountain Luxury Cabins July 19, 2022

Beyond Beautiful

This cabin went beyond beautiful. It was in a great location, fairly new and had every need we had. The owners have taken much pride in their cabin. The power went out as soon as we got there and was restored in less than thirty minutes. So much space in the cabin. If it were my cabin I wouldn't rent it out, it is that nice. Luved it and hope to visit again.

Tom - Bluefield, WV 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 07/07/2022 for a stay on 06/29/2022

Tom Smoky Mountain Luxury Cabins July 19, 2022

default image

We Absolutely Loved our Time

We absolutely loved our time there this past week! Beautiful cabin! Clean! New furniture. Beds were comfortable and included pillow top. Kitchen included everything you would need to prep and cook dinner. Kids loved the games upstairs and enjoyed thier ownliving area downstairs as well as my grandparents and us enjoyed the deck swings and comfortable rocking chiars with all of the extra pillows outside! Private and no noise from anyone in surrounding area! Hot tub was nice and clean. Double decks were greatand private. Perfect location close to town! Pat we loved your cabin and will be back again. Looking at your 2 bedroom cabin right now to hopefully find availability for Oct. Thank you for your time with all the questions making sure space would work formy Grandfather needing handicap access...it worked perfect! Thank you for being available if we needed anything at all as well as the communication as soon as we checked in & aslo as soon as we left wishing us safe travels home. I promise we will be back!

Melissa - Alexandria, KY 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 06/09/2022 for a stay on 06/05/2022

Smoky Mountain Luxury Cabins June 16, 2022

Beautiful and Had Everything

We had a fantastic time over spring break. This cabin was beautiful and had everything you could ask for. The theater room was our favorite. We would definitely stay here again!

Suzanne - Knoxville, TN 5 out of 5 Stars
Reviewed 03/18/2022 for a stay on 03/13/2022

Smoky Mountain Luxury Cabins March 29, 2022

Everything you could ask for

We had a fantastic time over spring break. This cabin was beautiful and had everything you could ask for. The theater room was our favorite. We would definitely stay here again!

Suzanne - Knoxville, TN 5 out of 5 Stars
Reviewed 03/18/2022 for a stay on 03/13/2022

Smoky Mountain Luxury Cabins March 23, 2022