Bearfoot Adventure Reviews – My Bear Foot Cabins

Bearfoot Adventure Reviews

Leave Your Testimony

We would love to hear from you!  Click here to leave your testimony about your stay.
 

Bearfoot Adventure Reviews

Family Friendly and Cozy

We absolutely loved the cabin we stayed in! It was very family friendly and cozy with just enough privacy. We will definitely be booking this one again!

Joy - Chattanooga, TN 
Reviewed 12/28/2020 for a stay on 12/04/2020

Smoky Mountain Luxury Cabins February 2, 2021

Great Cabin and Great Location!

All around great cabin and great location!! Amenities were all there and in perfect working order. Entire cabin was clean and well taken care of. The owners plan for thinning out the property for perfect mountain views, and a pleasant surprise as you can see the fireworks from Dollywood right out the back door, patio, and hot tub.

Robert - Winter Garden, FL 
Reviewed 12/28/2020 for a stay on 12/17/2020

Smoky Mountain Luxury Cabins February 2, 2021

Cabin was the Perfect Getaway!

I have been to the smokies more times than I can count. We came for a family vacation/getaway after we experienced several losses in 2020. The cabin was the perfect get away! The owners were so helpful with anything we needed and went out of their way to check on us daily. The cabin was spotless and the views were absolutely beautiful. We really enjoyed all the amenities the cabin offered from the board games to the cozy fireplace. We even had a bear visitor! We will never stay anywhere else!
Thank you from our entire family for making a special getaway extra special!

Madison H
Stayed: December 7, 2020

RESPONSE:
Thank you for this lovely review. We are happy you enjoyed your time in the Smoky Mountains and enjoyed our cabin. 
We do look forward to your Famiky staying with us again. 

Pat Kirchhoefer, Owner

Smoky Mountain Luxury Cabins January 19, 2021

Thanksgiving was Absolutely Amazing

We stayed here over thanksgiving week and it was absolutely amazing! The cabin was spotless and perfect for our family of 11. It was an easy drive into town and the best part was enjoying a wonderful thanksgiving dinner there. The owner couldn’t have been more helpful and was available to answer any and all questions about the area. I definitely recommend!

H. Stewart

Response:
Thank you for this wonderful review. I enjoyed hosting your group. I hope we can do it again. Our efforts are always for our guests. So, I’m happy you could enjoy the Smoky Mountains in our cabin.

Heather Stewart Smoky Mountain Luxury Cabins December 17, 2020

Beautiful place to just relax

Beautiful place to just relax

Jada - Gray Court, SC 
Reviewed 10/19/2020 for a stay on 10/16/2020

Smoky Mountain Luxury Cabins October 21, 2020

View was Amazing

Cabin was wonderful and view was amazing. The outdoor space was great to use. The cabin was clean, well maintained and better than expected.

Denise, Avon,IN
Stay: June 13, 2020

Smoky Mountain Luxury Cabins July 30, 2020

An Amazing Cabin-Our Second Stay

Bearfoot Adventure is an amazing cabin with the most relaxed feel.  This was our second stay and I hope to have more! Pat, the owner is also exceptional!  Dont miss out, book it today!

C. Johnson
Frenchburg, KY
Stayed: 7/18/2020

Smoky Mountain Luxury Cabins July 28, 2020

View is Spectacular

Me and fiance stayed in bearfoot adventure in November, it was beautiful. The view is spectacular, the cabin was immaculate and cozy. It was everything we wanted and absolutely loved it. The owners are so nice and informative. Will be staying with bearfootagain next year!

K. Juhren stayed 11/3/19
Boca Raton, FL

K. Juhren Smoky Mountain Luxury Cabins December 26, 2019

default image

Exceptional Beauty and Serenity

Exceptional Beauty And Serenity. Breath Taking Views Of The Smokey Mountains. You Fall Into Relaxation Mode The Moment You Enter This Warm And Cozy Wood Cabin. If Beauty, Peace, Comfort And Relaxation Are What You Are In Need Of...Bearfoot Adventure Is That And So Much More!!

K. Geautreaux
Stayed November 6, 2019

Smoky Mountain Luxury Cabins November 23, 2019

default image

Loved this Cabin

We loved this cabin! Our kids had a great time and really enjoyed the chest full of board games. We will definitely choose this cabin again!

Ashley - Lancaster, KY
Stayed November 1, 2019

Smoky Mountain Luxury Cabins November 23, 2019

Cabin was Wonderful

Cabin was wonderful and view was amazing. The outdoor space was great to use. The cabin was clean, well maintained and better than expected.

Denise L.
Stayed on June 13, 2020
Avon, TN

Leave a Comment