Bearfoot Adventure Reviews – My Bear Foot Cabins

Bearfoot Adventure Reviews

Leave Your Testimony

We would love to hear from you!  Click here to leave your testimony about your stay.
 

Bearfoot Adventure Reviews

Best Cabin we have every stayed in

Amazing cabin!!!! No complaints at all this was the best cabin we have ever stayed in.

May 19, 2024

by P Taylor

Smoky Mountain Luxury Cabins June 10, 2024

default image

The Best Yet

Have booked through American Patriot more than half a dozen times, always different cabins. Have always loved the cabins, but this one was the best yet!

by S Harrison
April 19, 2024

Smoky Mountain Luxury Cabins May 15, 2024

default image

This place was the nicest place we’ve stayed

My wife and I and my son and 4 granddaughters stayed in bearfoot adventures in the middle of October, I’ve stayed in a lot of places in the mountains but I believe that this was the nicest. The girls loved the huge yard to play in and the cabin was very well equipped with everything we needed, it was a beautiful and peaceful place to be, the owner was super helpful and friendly. Highly recommended 👍

Reviewed by J. Duncan
for a stay October, 2023

Smoky Mountain Luxury Cabins November 3, 2023

default image

Cleanest Cabin We Have Ever Stayed

My husband and I visit the area multiple times a year and have stayed in multiple different cabins. Bearfoot Adventure was by far the cleanest cabin we have ever stayed in and the cabin looked exactly like the photos online. The owner was very friendly and provided lots of good information about the cabin and the area.

Robin -
Randleman, NC
Reviewed 10/19/2023 for a stay on 09/30/2023

Smoky Mountain Luxury Cabins October 21, 2023

default image

The Very Best

Barefoot adventure cabin is the very best. Stayed last year and this year. Definitely will stay here again. Outside entertainment is amazing. Inside the cabin is so pretty. Love the remodeled kitchen, but cant figure out what was wrong with it. Everything is beautiful.

Joan & Lee - Westminster, MD 5 out of 5 Stars
Reviewed 06/23/2023 for a stay on 06/15/2023

Smoky Mountain Luxury Cabins June 27, 2023

default image

One of the cleanest, nicest cabins we've visited in about 17 years.

George - Versailles, KY 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 12/20/2022 for a stay on 12/16/2022

Smoky Mountain Luxury Cabins June 3, 2023

default image

Loved the cabin- and the owner, Pat, was great!

Tricia - Ocean Springs, MS
Reviewed 01/01/2023 for a stay on 12/26/2022

Tricia Smoky Mountain Luxury Cabins June 3, 2023

Just the ticket

We wanted a laid back relaxing time and this cabin was just the ticket. We really enjoyed our time and the quiet location of the cabin. Exellent!!!!

Robert - Cortland, OH 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 06/12/2022 for a stay on 06/04/2022

Smoky Mountain Luxury Cabins July 19, 2022

default image

I Appreciate the Owner

I appreciate how Pat, the owner, personally contacts the guests herself and makes you feel welcome

Patty - Boyne Falls, MI 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 04/26/2022 for a stay on 04/21/2022

Smoky Mountain Luxury Cabins June 13, 2022

default image

The Best Experience

It was the best experience for me and my family, thank you :)

Anthony - Franklin, OH 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 03/22/2022 for a stay on 03/19/2022

Smoky Mountain Luxury Cabins June 13, 2022

Cabin was Wonderful

Cabin was wonderful and view was amazing. The outdoor space was great to use. The cabin was clean, well maintained and better than expected.

Denise L.
Stayed on June 13, 2020
Avon, TN