Bearfoot Adventure Reviews – My Bear Foot Cabins

Bearfoot Adventure Reviews

Leave Your Testimony

We would love to hear from you!  Click here to leave your testimony about your stay.
 

Bearfoot Adventure Reviews

Denise, from Ohio

Serene, peaceful, enjoyable.

Denise - Parma Hts, OH 5 out of 5 Stars
Reviewed 11/02/2021 for a stay on 10/30/2021

Denise P Smoky Mountain Luxury Cabins November 29, 2021

…like coming home

My husband and I stayed at Bearfoot Adventure cabin October 23-25. I wish I had the right words to describe this gem in the Smokey’s. From the moment you reserve until after checkout Pat is in contact and available for any questions or concerns. Walking into the cabin is like coming home. Comfortable, relaxing and peaceful and SO CLEAN!!! The mattresses were comfortable, everything you could possibly need was already there and the views were so beautiful. I live in the Blue Ridge mountains of Virginia and have been coming to the Smokey’s for over 40 years so I have stayed many places. I also live in a beautiful area. So I’m not easy to impress. Bearfoot Adventure impressed me! We had family that live within a couple of hours that planned on coming to visit while we were in the area. They came late Saturday evening and stayed to watch the Tennessee Alabama game on the giant tv. Because of the late hour and the winding road down the mountain, they decided to stay. Unbelievably, this cabin accommodated everyone comfortably. So we went from 2 people to 7 people with no problem! But it was nice to have the cabin to ourselves the scond night. Did I mention the hot tub? After a day of walking at Dollywood that hot tub was better than a massage. Thanks Pat for a wonderful place to stay! We will definitely be back!

Tena G
October, 2021

Tena Smoky Mountain Luxury Cabins October 27, 2021

We will Definitely be Back

We will definitely be back in this same cabin! We loved every second of it and we are planning our next vacation already!!

Jamie - Keithville, LA 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 08/05/2021 for a stay on 07/24/2021

Jamie Smoky Mountain Luxury Cabins August 16, 2021

This is How You do Business

On the last day of our trip, our water stopped working. The owner of the cabin called me directly. This is how you do business, and I wont book with anyone else. The cabin was fantastic with beautiful views. It had everything we needed.

Courtney - Ponchatoula, LA 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 07/13/2021 for a stay on 07/07/2021

Smoky Mountain Luxury Cabins August 16, 2021

Cabin was Awesome

This cabin was awesome and a great deal overall, i would love to return in the future.

Billy - Franklin, NC 5 out of 5 Stars
Reviewed 05/04/2021 for a stay on 05/01/2021

Billy Smoky Mountain Luxury Cabins June 12, 2021

Beautiful Cabin

Such a beautiful cabin. Loved the location and the outside picnic area with corn hole. Will definitely stay at this cabin again. Also got to see 3 big bears and 2 Cubs. Such a great time at a wonderful cabin.

London - Waverly, OH 5 out of 5 Stars
Reviewed 06/07/2021 for a stay on 05/31/2021

Smoky Mountain Luxury Cabins June 12, 2021

Beautiful, Serene Mountain Setting

This is a beautiful, serene mountain setting, Thanks to Pat and Don, we had a GRAND vacation. They thought of everything for our comfort. All the decorating added to the homey feeling. We will return in the Fall.

The Robinson's
Stayed April 26, 2021

Fred and Betty Robinson Smoky Mountain Luxury Cabins May 6, 2021

Just Perfect For Us

This cabin was just perfect for us. It had excellent views and privacy. Will definitely be back.

Kelly - Vernon, AL 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 04/07/2021 for a stay on 04/02/2021

Kelly Smoky Mountain Luxury Cabins April 15, 2021

Family Friendly and Cozy

We absolutely loved the cabin we stayed in! It was very family friendly and cozy with just enough privacy. We will definitely be booking this one again!

Joy - Chattanooga, TN 
Reviewed 12/28/2020 for a stay on 12/04/2020

Joy Smoky Mountain Luxury Cabins February 2, 2021

Great Cabin and Great Location!

All around great cabin and great location!! Amenities were all there and in perfect working order. Entire cabin was clean and well taken care of. The owners plan for thinning out the property for perfect mountain views, and a pleasant surprise as you can see the fireworks from Dollywood right out the back door, patio, and hot tub.

Robert - Winter Garden, FL 
Reviewed 12/28/2020 for a stay on 12/17/2020

Robert Smoky Mountain Luxury Cabins February 2, 2021

Cabin was Wonderful

Cabin was wonderful and view was amazing. The outdoor space was great to use. The cabin was clean, well maintained and better than expected.

Denise L.
Stayed on June 13, 2020
Avon, TN