Bearfoot Adventure Reviews – My Bear Foot Cabins

Bearfoot Adventure Reviews

Leave Your Testimony

We would love to hear from you!  Click here to leave your testimony about your stay.
 

Bearfoot Adventure Reviews

Cabin was Awesome

This cabin was awesome and a great deal overall, i would love to return in the future.

Billy - Franklin, NC 5 out of 5 Stars
Reviewed 05/04/2021 for a stay on 05/01/2021

Smoky Mountain Luxury Cabins June 12, 2021

Beautiful Cabin

Such a beautiful cabin. Loved the location and the outside picnic area with corn hole. Will definitely stay at this cabin again. Also got to see 3 big bears and 2 Cubs. Such a great time at a wonderful cabin.

London - Waverly, OH 5 out of 5 Stars
Reviewed 06/07/2021 for a stay on 05/31/2021

Smoky Mountain Luxury Cabins June 12, 2021

Beautiful, Serene Mountain Setting

This is a beautiful, serene mountain setting, Thanks to Pat and Don, we had a GRAND vacation. They thought of everything for our comfort. All the decorating added to the homey feeling. We will return in the Fall.

The Robinson's
Stayed April 26, 2021

Fred and Betty Robinson Smoky Mountain Luxury Cabins May 6, 2021

Just Perfect For Us

This cabin was just perfect for us. It had excellent views and privacy. Will definitely be back.

Kelly - Vernon, AL 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 04/07/2021 for a stay on 04/02/2021

Smoky Mountain Luxury Cabins April 15, 2021

Family Friendly and Cozy

We absolutely loved the cabin we stayed in! It was very family friendly and cozy with just enough privacy. We will definitely be booking this one again!

Joy - Chattanooga, TN 
Reviewed 12/28/2020 for a stay on 12/04/2020

Smoky Mountain Luxury Cabins February 2, 2021

Great Cabin and Great Location!

All around great cabin and great location!! Amenities were all there and in perfect working order. Entire cabin was clean and well taken care of. The owners plan for thinning out the property for perfect mountain views, and a pleasant surprise as you can see the fireworks from Dollywood right out the back door, patio, and hot tub.

Robert - Winter Garden, FL 
Reviewed 12/28/2020 for a stay on 12/17/2020

Smoky Mountain Luxury Cabins February 2, 2021

Cabin was the Perfect Getaway!

I have been to the smokies more times than I can count. We came for a family vacation/getaway after we experienced several losses in 2020. The cabin was the perfect get away! The owners were so helpful with anything we needed and went out of their way to check on us daily. The cabin was spotless and the views were absolutely beautiful. We really enjoyed all the amenities the cabin offered from the board games to the cozy fireplace. We even had a bear visitor! We will never stay anywhere else!
Thank you from our entire family for making a special getaway extra special!

Madison H
Stayed: December 7, 2020

RESPONSE:
Thank you for this lovely review. We are happy you enjoyed your time in the Smoky Mountains and enjoyed our cabin. 
We do look forward to your Famiky staying with us again. 

Pat Kirchhoefer, Owner

Smoky Mountain Luxury Cabins January 19, 2021

Thanksgiving was Absolutely Amazing

We stayed here over thanksgiving week and it was absolutely amazing! The cabin was spotless and perfect for our family of 11. It was an easy drive into town and the best part was enjoying a wonderful thanksgiving dinner there. The owner couldn’t have been more helpful and was available to answer any and all questions about the area. I definitely recommend!

H. Stewart

Response:
Thank you for this wonderful review. I enjoyed hosting your group. I hope we can do it again. Our efforts are always for our guests. So, I’m happy you could enjoy the Smoky Mountains in our cabin.

Heather Stewart Smoky Mountain Luxury Cabins December 17, 2020

Beautiful place to just relax

Beautiful place to just relax

Jada - Gray Court, SC 
Reviewed 10/19/2020 for a stay on 10/16/2020

Smoky Mountain Luxury Cabins October 21, 2020

View was Amazing

Cabin was wonderful and view was amazing. The outdoor space was great to use. The cabin was clean, well maintained and better than expected.

Denise, Avon,IN
Stay: June 13, 2020

Smoky Mountain Luxury Cabins July 30, 2020

Cabin was Wonderful

Cabin was wonderful and view was amazing. The outdoor space was great to use. The cabin was clean, well maintained and better than expected.

Denise L.
Stayed on June 13, 2020
Avon, TN