Bearfoot Adventure Reviews

Leave Your Testimony

We would love to hear from you!  Click here to leave your testimony about your stay.
 

Bearfoot Adventure Reviews

Bearfoot Adventure – No Brainer

I cannot even begin to say enough good things about this cabin! If you consider it and its available, BOOK IT!

C. Johnson
Stayed July 19, 2019

Christine Johnson August 1, 2019

This Cabin is a No-Brainer

We had such an amazing stay at Bearfoot Adventure! The cabin is perfectly situated for stunning views, plenty of privacy, yet not too far from all of the sites the Gatlinburg area offers. We thought trying to navigate to the remote location was part of the fun! After seeing all of the busier touristy condos and hotels, this cabin is a no-brainer. We really enjoyed our time in the hot tub looking out at the gorgeous mountain views. It seemed like there was a lot more outdoor space at this cabin than many of the surrounding ones. We had a toddler with us and it was perfect to fit her needs as well. We were able to put her baby pool on the deck and let her play while we relaxed. She loved all of the teddy bears in the decor, too. There is an old school arcade, a bags set, a Foosball table, and a coffee table full of games for entertainment. Pat went above and beyond to make sure we didn't get lost and to give us excellent recommendations on what to do and see. She was always available to talk to us or answer questions. We would definitely stay again!

S. Leonard
Stayed July 20, 2019

August 1, 2019

Absolutely Beautiful

We stayed in Bearfoot Adventure, it was absolutely beautiful, spotless and a joy to vacation in.

Teresa - Fostoria, OH
Stayed May 4, 2019

June 13, 2019

Lovely Experience

It was a lovely experience, all around!

Mary - Auburn, IN 
Stayed May 1, 2019

June 13, 2019

Amazing Property

Hi!  This is an amazing property with so much charm and character!  Very well maintained!  I felt like I was "home"!

Lisa O'Brien
Maumee, Ohio
Stayed April 27, 2019

May 2, 2019

We Loved This Place

We loved this place! Thank you for a great weekend.

Kathy
Chuckey, TN
Stayed 04/04/2019

May 2, 2019

Looking at the most beautiful view!!

A perfect view of God's painted picture, A place where my family can spend quality time with one another (As my husband is gone week's at a time), A beautiful dining room table we can all join as one and eat while looking at the most beautiful view!It's vacations like this that make the drive all worth it!! The cabin was clean and very warming.. Can't wait to enjoy the rest of are time here and plan next year's trip!!

Chris - Oakland, Maryland
Stayed September 27, 2018

December 26, 2018

default image

Only Regret was We didn’t Stay Longer

Very clean, well kept cabin loaded with amenities. Beautiful, quiet location. Our only regret was that we didn t stay longer.

A. Grall
September 24, 2018

October 11, 2018

default image

Plenty of Games and Places to Relax

Everything was smooth from the original booking to check out. Beautiful cabin with plenty of games and places to relax. Talk about piece and quiet. That was one thing i wanted and and was not disappointed. Not cabins close and could just listen to nature. Was very clean and well maintained. Will definitely be back.

Bryan - Decatur, IN 5 out of 5 Stars
Reviewed 09/10/2018 for a stay on 09/07/2018

October 1, 2018

default image

Perfect View of God’s Painted Picture

When my husband told me he found another cabin to stay in, I was scared as last year it wasn't what we thought it would be. However this year when we arrived it was breathtaking!! A perfect view of God's painted picture, A place where my family can spend quality time with one another (As my husband is gone week's at a time), A beautiful dinning room table we can all join as one and eat while looking at the most beautiful view! It's vacations like this that make the drive all worth it!! The cabin was clean and very warming.. Can't wait to enjoy the rest of are time here and plan next year's trip!!

J. Wakefield
Maryland

Here is her husband's review:
absolutely love the cabin here at bear foot adventure. breathtaking view and very spacious cabin lots of stuff here to do. quality and family time means everything to me and this is the perfect place and cabin to spend it. will be back next yr for a week. thanks pat

C. Wakefield
Maryland

Pat's Response:
I’m speechless. I am completely humbled by your comments. Thank you.  You have made my day. Thank you fir the compliment. We have more coming for Bearfoot Adventure. We want our guests to make memories that they will talk about fir many years to come. Welcome, to the Wakefield family.

September 28, 2018