Bearfoot Adventure Reviews – My Bear Foot Cabins

Bearfoot Adventure Reviews

Leave Your Testimony

We would love to hear from you!  Click here to leave your testimony about your stay.
 

Bearfoot Adventure Reviews

default image

I Appreciate the Owner

I appreciate how Pat, the owner, personally contacts the guests herself and makes you feel welcome

Patty - Boyne Falls, MI 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 04/26/2022 for a stay on 04/21/2022

Smoky Mountain Luxury Cabins June 13, 2022

default image

The Best Experience

It was the best experience for me and my family, thank you 🙂

Anthony - Franklin, OH 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 03/22/2022 for a stay on 03/19/2022

Smoky Mountain Luxury Cabins June 13, 2022

Extremely Clean & Comfortable

We just had our second stay at Bearfoot Adventures. Just like last year, it did not disappoint! It's a extremely clean and comfortable cabin, with a great view. And the owner reaches out to you personally , not just the company. Looking forward to staying again next year.

Patty H
Stayed April, 2022

Patty H Smoky Mountain Luxury Cabins May 1, 2022

View is Outstanding

Beautiful cabin- Very thoughtful to any needs you may have. The view is outstanding and we enjoyed the outdoor space. One of the cleanest cabins weve rented. Also- we didnt find them until the last night but the living room table/chest is filled with board games! Very nice addition.

Candice - Cleveland, TN 5 out of 5 Stars
Reviewed 03/12/2022 for a stay on 03/06/2022

Smoky Mountain Luxury Cabins March 18, 2022

Beautiful and Extremely Clean

The Bearfoot adventure cabin was beautiful and extremely clean. I would definitely stay in this cabin again.

Angel - Pensacola, FL 5 out of 5 Stars
Reviewed 02/23/2022 for a stay on 02/18/2022

Smoky Mountain Luxury Cabins March 18, 2022

Could Not Ask for Anything Better

Stayed at Bearfoot and could not ask for anything better. The cabin was perfect and the owner Pat was the best. Most definitely will use Patriot Getaway and stay at this cabin without a doubt!!

Don - Cape Coral, FL 5 out of 5 Stars
Reviewed 01/03/2022 for a stay on 12/27/2021

Don Woelke Smoky Mountain Luxury Cabins March 18, 2022

Denise, from Ohio

Serene, peaceful, enjoyable.

Denise - Parma Hts, OH 5 out of 5 Stars
Reviewed 11/02/2021 for a stay on 10/30/2021

Denise P Smoky Mountain Luxury Cabins November 29, 2021

…like coming home

My husband and I stayed at Bearfoot Adventure cabin October 23-25. I wish I had the right words to describe this gem in the Smokey’s. From the moment you reserve until after checkout Pat is in contact and available for any questions or concerns. Walking into the cabin is like coming home. Comfortable, relaxing and peaceful and SO CLEAN!!! The mattresses were comfortable, everything you could possibly need was already there and the views were so beautiful. I live in the Blue Ridge mountains of Virginia and have been coming to the Smokey’s for over 40 years so I have stayed many places. I also live in a beautiful area. So I’m not easy to impress. Bearfoot Adventure impressed me! We had family that live within a couple of hours that planned on coming to visit while we were in the area. They came late Saturday evening and stayed to watch the Tennessee Alabama game on the giant tv. Because of the late hour and the winding road down the mountain, they decided to stay. Unbelievably, this cabin accommodated everyone comfortably. So we went from 2 people to 7 people with no problem! But it was nice to have the cabin to ourselves the scond night. Did I mention the hot tub? After a day of walking at Dollywood that hot tub was better than a massage. Thanks Pat for a wonderful place to stay! We will definitely be back!

Tena G
October, 2021

Tena Smoky Mountain Luxury Cabins October 27, 2021

We will Definitely be Back

We will definitely be back in this same cabin! We loved every second of it and we are planning our next vacation already!!

Jamie - Keithville, LA 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 08/05/2021 for a stay on 07/24/2021

Jamie Smoky Mountain Luxury Cabins August 16, 2021

This is How You do Business

On the last day of our trip, our water stopped working. The owner of the cabin called me directly. This is how you do business, and I wont book with anyone else. The cabin was fantastic with beautiful views. It had everything we needed.

Courtney - Ponchatoula, LA 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 07/13/2021 for a stay on 07/07/2021

Smoky Mountain Luxury Cabins August 16, 2021

Cabin was Wonderful

Cabin was wonderful and view was amazing. The outdoor space was great to use. The cabin was clean, well maintained and better than expected.

Denise L.
Stayed on June 13, 2020
Avon, TN