Bearfoot Paradise Reviews

Leave Your Testimony

We would love to hear from you!  Click here to leave your testimony about your stay.
 

Bearfoot Paradise Reviews

Kitchen well supplied

We loved this rental. We would stay here again. There was plenty of room for everyone and the kitchen was well supplied.

Roger And Tina - Lawrenceburg, TN
Reviewed 03/25/2019 for a stay on 03/21/2019

April 3, 2019

A very enjoyable stay

We had a very enjoyable stay at Barefoot Paradise. The cabin was spacious, clean, and well-equipped. It was nice to have the TVs in the different rooms. The location was perfect because it was easy to get to Pigeon Forge and Gatlinburg. We would ditely stay here again.

Michael - Columbus, OH 
Reviewed 03/18/2019 for a stay on 03/09/2019

Michael - Columbus, OH April 2, 2019

All were very impressed

Thoroughly enjoyed out stay with our family. All were very impressed with the cabin!!

Melissa - Toney, AL 
Reviewed 03/11/2019 for a stay on 03/05/2019

March 29, 2019

Amazing Stay

We had an amazing stay in your cabin.  Thank you, so much! We go every year and we will definitely be using you again. Thank you! 

J. Dean
Jackson, GA
Stayed 2/19/2019

Jordan Dean February 28, 2019

Amazing Place

This was an amazing place. Never had my family and I stayed at a place that was so well equipped. The kitchen had it all. Was very p
leased with everything. I will be staying here again and recommending to my friends.

Kylie Skinner
Winder, GA
Stayed Feb. 15, 2019

February 23, 2019

Cabin was Awesome

Cabin was awesome. We will stay again. Cabin quality, experience, cleanliness and value was superior.

R Pruehs

Jacksonville, FL

Stayed February 9, 2019

February 15, 2019

Beautiful Cabin

Beautiful cabin.  Very clean and comfortable.  Great location.

  • Jennifer Howard
  • Turbeville, SC
  • Stayed January 31, 2019

Jennifer Howard Bearfoot Paradise February 7, 2019

default image

Your Cabin is Absolutely the Best

Your cabin is absolutely the best.  It has everything and is beautiful.  We have been bringing our four grandchildren with the oldest being 24 for 22 years to Pigeon Forge/Gatlinburg.  For the last 10 years, we have rented a cabin.  I will have to say this one is the best.  My grandson says, "Nana, you have out done yourself with this cabin."  I will book as soon as we get back for next year.  We only live about 70 miles from Pigeon Forge.  Our 4 grandchildren live in Knoxville, TN.  Thanks again for letting us stay in your cabin.  We will back.  I now will not have to spend alot of time looking for a cabin.

Rayna Hensley
Stayed December 16 and 17

December 21, 2018

default image

Cabin was completely furnished

Beautiful Cabin and Area. Everyone had a great time and cannot wait to come back. I was amazed at how completely the Cabin was furnished. I took most things on the list the owner sent me and we did not need most of it since everything was already there. We had a little issue with some lights upon arrival and someone called me the next morning and everything was taken care of right away. Thanks so much and we hope to see you all again real soon.

Toni - Lebanon, IL
Stated October 26, 2018

November 7, 2018

default image

Very pleased with the cabin

Rachel was able to accomodate our needs and place us in a different cabin to meet our needs. We really were pleased with the cabin. We will definitely look to rent the same unit again. Rachel, thank you.
NOTE FROM PAT, OWNER:  This guest was moved to Bearfoot Paradise due to an issue in the cabin they rented originally.

June - Versailles, KY

November 7, 2018