Bearfoot Paradise Reviews

Leave Your Testimony

We would love to hear from you!  Click here to leave your testimony about your stay.
 

Bearfoot Paradise Reviews

default image

Love talking to the Owners

We enjoyed staying at this cabin. Love talking to the owners, very helpful and a beautiful resort to stay at.

Nancy
Sandusky, OH
Stayed June 8, 2019

July 6, 2019

We felt safe

The cabin was perfect for my family! We felt safe, like it was home away from home. I will definitely recommend Bearfoot Paradise to everyone!

Jodi LeBoeuf, Louisiana
Stayed May 25, 2019

Jodi LeBoeuf June 4, 2019

default image

Cabin was Awesome

This cabin was awesome. Much more than we expected. So well stocked with kitchen supplies. We would definitely stay at this cabin ag
ain.

Joseph Seipel
Little River, SC
Stayed May 19, 2019

Joseph Seipel Bearfoot Paradise May 30, 2019

Kitchen well supplied

We loved this rental. We would stay here again. There was plenty of room for everyone and the kitchen was well supplied.

Roger And Tina - Lawrenceburg, TN
Reviewed 03/25/2019 for a stay on 03/21/2019

April 3, 2019

A very enjoyable stay

We had a very enjoyable stay at Barefoot Paradise. The cabin was spacious, clean, and well-equipped. It was nice to have the TVs in the different rooms. The location was perfect because it was easy to get to Pigeon Forge and Gatlinburg. We would ditely stay here again.

Michael - Columbus, OH 
Reviewed 03/18/2019 for a stay on 03/09/2019

Michael - Columbus, OH April 2, 2019

All were very impressed

Thoroughly enjoyed out stay with our family. All were very impressed with the cabin!!

Melissa - Toney, AL 
Reviewed 03/11/2019 for a stay on 03/05/2019

March 29, 2019

Amazing Stay

We had an amazing stay in your cabin.  Thank you, so much! We go every year and we will definitely be using you again. Thank you! 

J. Dean
Jackson, GA
Stayed 2/19/2019

Jordan Dean February 28, 2019

Amazing Place

This was an amazing place. Never had my family and I stayed at a place that was so well equipped. The kitchen had it all. Was very p
leased with everything. I will be staying here again and recommending to my friends.

Kylie Skinner
Winder, GA
Stayed Feb. 15, 2019

February 23, 2019

Cabin was Awesome

Cabin was awesome. We will stay again. Cabin quality, experience, cleanliness and value was superior.

R Pruehs

Jacksonville, FL

Stayed February 9, 2019

February 15, 2019

Beautiful Cabin

Beautiful cabin.  Very clean and comfortable.  Great location.

  • Jennifer Howard
  • Turbeville, SC
  • Stayed January 31, 2019

Jennifer Howard Bearfoot Paradise February 7, 2019