Bearfoot Paradise Reviews – My Bear Foot Cabins

Bearfoot Paradise Reviews

Leave Your Testimony

We would love to hear from you!  Click here to leave your testimony about your stay.
 

Bearfoot Paradise Reviews

Served our Family Well

What a amazing experience. The cabin was just perfect and served our family well.

Stephanie - Alliance, OH 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 07/29/2021 for a stay on 07/24/2021

Smoky Mountain Luxury Cabins August 16, 2021

Fully Stocked Kitchen

My family just spent a week at the cabin. It was my family of 5, my sisters family of 4 and our parents. The cabin is convenient to many places. Has a fully stocked kitchen so you can make meals if you don't feel like going out. The 3rd floor was full offun things to do together and the kitchen was great for a game of dungeon and dragons. Each room has a tv and cable so if you have younger kids they can still unwind while watching a show. They have a washer and dryer that was super handy. The only thingthat I could recommend was more hooks for the bathroom upstairs to hang towels on. But really it was great for families that want to facation together but still have space. I would definitely go back.

Stacy - Gallatin, TN 5 out of 5 Stars
Reviewed 06/06/2021 for a stay on 06/01/2021

Smoky Mountain Luxury Cabins June 12, 2021

Cabin was Perfect

Wonderful weekend with family. Cabin was perfect, easy access to town, plenty of room for everyone. The hot tub wasn't working when we got there. We called and it was up and going within an hour. Definitely will be back.

Dawn - Greenfield, IN
Stayed April 23, 2021

Smoky Mountain Luxury Cabins May 6, 2021

Make Memories

The owner of the cabin is such a wonderful lady who we talked to a few times during our stay and after. Shes very genuine and wanting you to enjoy your stay and make memories. Patriot get away representatives were so good to us as well. We are grateful.

Tonya - Fairhope, AL 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 03/29/2021 for a stay on 03/22/2021

Smoky Mountain Luxury Cabins April 15, 2021

Such a Beautiful Cabin

Bearfoot Paradise is such a beautiful cabin. We stayed last summer and had the best time. We were there for our anniversary in January and also my brother and his wife came too. They just loved the cabin. So fully equipped with everything we needed. The pool table was a hit with my brother and also my husband. Such a great time they had!! Everything we needed was right here in this cabin. I texted many times with Pat, the owner, before & during visit and she was so pleasant and kind. If we needed anything she was always there to help but everything at the cabin was perfect. Also cabin is not far from town and Gatlinburg but far enough away to be private. We are coming back in June with son and grandson and are so looking forward to our time together there. Last year my grandson who is 12 now was happy just staying in the cabin. So much entertainment offered there. If you want a really nice cabin, wonderful owners and a great getaway this is the place.

Shirley R
Stayed January, 2021

Pat's Response:
Thank you so much your beautiful review. I appreciate you and your family. I look forward to seeing you in June.

Smoky Mountain Luxury Cabins February 2, 2021

So much to Offer

We have stayed in a variety of cabins over the years but this cabin was one of the better. We plan on staying here again in the future. A beautiful cabin and so much to offer in the cabin especially all the entertainment.

S. Robertson
Stayed June 13, 2020
Greensboro, NC

Smoky Mountain Luxury Cabins June 24, 2020

default image

Love talking to the Owners

We enjoyed staying at this cabin. Love talking to the owners, very helpful and a beautiful resort to stay at.

Nancy
Sandusky, OH
Stayed June 8, 2019

Smoky Mountain Luxury Cabins July 6, 2019

We felt safe

The cabin was perfect for my family! We felt safe, like it was home away from home. I will definitely recommend Bearfoot Paradise to everyone!

Jodi LeBoeuf, Louisiana
Stayed May 25, 2019

Jodi LeBoeuf Smoky Mountain Luxury Cabins June 4, 2019

default image

Cabin was Awesome

This cabin was awesome. Much more than we expected. So well stocked with kitchen supplies. We would definitely stay at this cabin ag
ain.

Joseph Seipel
Little River, SC
Stayed May 19, 2019

Joseph Seipel Bearfoot Paradise May 30, 2019

Kitchen well supplied

We loved this rental. We would stay here again. There was plenty of room for everyone and the kitchen was well supplied.

Roger And Tina - Lawrenceburg, TN
Reviewed 03/25/2019 for a stay on 03/21/2019

Smoky Mountain Luxury Cabins April 3, 2019

Leave a Comment