Bearfoot Paradise Reviews

Leave Your Testimony

We would love to hear from you!  Click here to leave your testimony about your stay.
 

Bearfoot Paradise Reviews

Amazing Place

This was an amazing place. Never had my family and I stayed at a place that was so well equipped. The kitchen had it all. Was very p
leased with everything. I will be staying here again and recommending to my friends.

Kylie Skinner
Winder, GA
Stayed Feb. 15, 2019

February 23, 2019

Cabin was Awesome

Cabin was awesome. We will stay again. Cabin quality, experience, cleanliness and value was superior.

R Pruehs

Jacksonville, FL

Stayed February 9, 2019

February 15, 2019

Beautiful Cabin

Beautiful cabin.  Very clean and comfortable.  Great location.

  • Jennifer Howard
  • Turbeville, SC
  • Stayed January 31, 2019

Jennifer Howard Bearfoot Paradise February 7, 2019

default image

Your Cabin is Absolutely the Best

Your cabin is absolutely the best.  It has everything and is beautiful.  We have been bringing our four grandchildren with the oldest being 24 for 22 years to Pigeon Forge/Gatlinburg.  For the last 10 years, we have rented a cabin.  I will have to say this one is the best.  My grandson says, "Nana, you have out done yourself with this cabin."  I will book as soon as we get back for next year.  We only live about 70 miles from Pigeon Forge.  Our 4 grandchildren live in Knoxville, TN.  Thanks again for letting us stay in your cabin.  We will back.  I now will not have to spend alot of time looking for a cabin.

Rayna Hensley
Stayed December 16 and 17

December 21, 2018

default image

Cabin was completely furnished

Beautiful Cabin and Area. Everyone had a great time and cannot wait to come back. I was amazed at how completely the Cabin was furnished. I took most things on the list the owner sent me and we did not need most of it since everything was already there. We had a little issue with some lights upon arrival and someone called me the next morning and everything was taken care of right away. Thanks so much and we hope to see you all again real soon.

Toni - Lebanon, IL
Stated October 26, 2018

November 7, 2018

default image

Very pleased with the cabin

Rachel was able to accomodate our needs and place us in a different cabin to meet our needs. We really were pleased with the cabin. We will definitely look to rent the same unit again. Rachel, thank you.
NOTE FROM PAT, OWNER:  This guest was moved to Bearfoot Paradise due to an issue in the cabin they rented originally.

June - Versailles, KY

November 7, 2018

default image

Clean and well maintained

We stayed at Bearfoot paradise cabin and very much enjoyed it. The cabin was clean well maintained and the location was perfect for what we wanted. We would definitely stay here again!

Joe from Millersburg, Ohio
Stayed July 14, 2018

Joe September 7, 2018

This cabin was perfect for our family

This cabin was perfect for our family.  It was beautifully decorated and the kitchen very well stocked.  You can tell the owner takes great care of this place.  The location is great as well and convenient.  We loved this cabin and would definitely book it again.

Roxane G Schiliventz
Stayed May, 2018

Pat's Response

Thank you for This lovely review. I’m happy you enjoyed the cabin. I would very much like to host you again. Take care and safe travels. 

Roxane Schiliventz Bearfoot Paradise May 16, 2018

default image

Bearfoot Paradise was awesome

Bearfoot Paradise was awesome. Everything you want in a stay! Close to Ripken Baseball, outlets and a small store. Each room was comfy and had large clean bathrooms with great showers and water pressure. Cabin was beautiful, cozy and had all the amenities. Would definitely choose to stay there again!

Valerie Brummitt
May, 2018

Pat's Response
Thank you so much for this great review. I’m so happy the cabin accommodated your group well. We feel the location is good for navigating around as much traffic as possible. Feel free to contact me any time.

May 14, 2018

Be there again next year

We really enjoyed our stay and will make an effort to be there again next year.

Leeann Daughtery
Stayed:  March 22, 2018


Pat's Response:
Youth groups are always fun to host.  We enjoyed having you.

Leeann Daugherty Bearfoot Paradise April 3, 2018