Bearfoot Paradise Reviews – My Bear Foot Cabins

Bearfoot Paradise Reviews

Leave Your Testimony

We would love to hear from you!  Click here to leave your testimony about your stay.
 

Bearfoot Paradise Reviews

default image

We Absolutely Loved our Time

We absolutely loved our time there this past week! Beautiful cabin! Clean! New furniture. Beds were comfortable and included pillow top. Kitchen included everything you would need to prep and cook dinner. Kids loved the games upstairs and enjoyed thier ownliving area downstairs as well as my grandparents and us enjoyed the deck swings and comfortable rocking chiars with all of the extra pillows outside! Private and no noise from anyone in surrounding area! Hot tub was nice and clean. Double decks were greatand private. Perfect location close to town! Pat we loved your cabin and will be back again. Looking at your 2 bedroom cabin right now to hopefully find availability for Oct. Thank you for your time with all the questions making sure space would work formy Grandfather needing handicap access...it worked perfect! Thank you for being available if we needed anything at all as well as the communication as soon as we checked in & aslo as soon as we left wishing us safe travels home. I promise we will be back!

Melissa - Alexandria, KY 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 06/09/2022 for a stay on 06/05/2022

Smoky Mountain Luxury Cabins June 16, 2022

Beautiful and Had Everything

We had a fantastic time over spring break. This cabin was beautiful and had everything you could ask for. The theater room was our favorite. We would definitely stay here again!

Suzanne - Knoxville, TN 5 out of 5 Stars
Reviewed 03/18/2022 for a stay on 03/13/2022

Smoky Mountain Luxury Cabins March 29, 2022

Everything you could ask for

We had a fantastic time over spring break. This cabin was beautiful and had everything you could ask for. The theater room was our favorite. We would definitely stay here again!

Suzanne - Knoxville, TN 5 out of 5 Stars
Reviewed 03/18/2022 for a stay on 03/13/2022

Smoky Mountain Luxury Cabins March 23, 2022

Served our Family Well

What a amazing experience. The cabin was just perfect and served our family well.

Stephanie - Alliance, OH 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 07/29/2021 for a stay on 07/24/2021

Stephanie Smoky Mountain Luxury Cabins August 16, 2021

Fully Stocked Kitchen

My family just spent a week at the cabin. It was my family of 5, my sisters family of 4 and our parents. The cabin is convenient to many places. Has a fully stocked kitchen so you can make meals if you don't feel like going out. The 3rd floor was full offun things to do together and the kitchen was great for a game of dungeon and dragons. Each room has a tv and cable so if you have younger kids they can still unwind while watching a show. They have a washer and dryer that was super handy. The only thingthat I could recommend was more hooks for the bathroom upstairs to hang towels on. But really it was great for families that want to facation together but still have space. I would definitely go back.

Stacy - Gallatin, TN 5 out of 5 Stars
Reviewed 06/06/2021 for a stay on 06/01/2021

Smoky Mountain Luxury Cabins June 12, 2021

Cabin was Perfect

Wonderful weekend with family. Cabin was perfect, easy access to town, plenty of room for everyone. The hot tub wasn't working when we got there. We called and it was up and going within an hour. Definitely will be back.

Dawn - Greenfield, IN
Stayed April 23, 2021

Dawn Smoky Mountain Luxury Cabins May 6, 2021

Make Memories

The owner of the cabin is such a wonderful lady who we talked to a few times during our stay and after. Shes very genuine and wanting you to enjoy your stay and make memories. Patriot get away representatives were so good to us as well. We are grateful.

Tonya - Fairhope, AL 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 03/29/2021 for a stay on 03/22/2021

Smoky Mountain Luxury Cabins April 15, 2021

Such a Beautiful Cabin

Bearfoot Paradise is such a beautiful cabin. We stayed last summer and had the best time. We were there for our anniversary in January and also my brother and his wife came too. They just loved the cabin. So fully equipped with everything we needed. The pool table was a hit with my brother and also my husband. Such a great time they had!! Everything we needed was right here in this cabin. I texted many times with Pat, the owner, before & during visit and she was so pleasant and kind. If we needed anything she was always there to help but everything at the cabin was perfect. Also cabin is not far from town and Gatlinburg but far enough away to be private. We are coming back in June with son and grandson and are so looking forward to our time together there. Last year my grandson who is 12 now was happy just staying in the cabin. So much entertainment offered there. If you want a really nice cabin, wonderful owners and a great getaway this is the place.

Shirley R
Stayed January, 2021

Pat's Response:
Thank you so much your beautiful review. I appreciate you and your family. I look forward to seeing you in June.

Smoky Mountain Luxury Cabins February 2, 2021

So much to Offer

We have stayed in a variety of cabins over the years but this cabin was one of the better. We plan on staying here again in the future. A beautiful cabin and so much to offer in the cabin especially all the entertainment.

S. Robertson
Stayed June 13, 2020
Greensboro, NC

Smoky Mountain Luxury Cabins June 24, 2020

default image

Love talking to the Owners

We enjoyed staying at this cabin. Love talking to the owners, very helpful and a beautiful resort to stay at.

Nancy
Sandusky, OH
Stayed June 8, 2019

Smoky Mountain Luxury Cabins July 6, 2019

Leave a Comment