Bearfoot Paradise Reviews

Leave Your Testimony

We would love to hear from you!  Click here to leave your testimony about your stay.
 

Bearfoot Paradise Reviews

default image

Clean and well maintained

We stayed at Bearfoot paradise cabin and very much enjoyed it. The cabin was clean well maintained and the location was perfect for what we wanted. We would definitely stay here again!

Joe from Millersburg, Ohio
Stayed July 14, 2018

Joe September 7, 2018

This cabin was perfect for our family

This cabin was perfect for our family.  It was beautifully decorated and the kitchen very well stocked.  You can tell the owner takes great care of this place.  The location is great as well and convenient.  We loved this cabin and would definitely book it again.

Roxane G Schiliventz
Stayed May, 2018

Pat's Response

Thank you for This lovely review. I’m happy you enjoyed the cabin. I would very much like to host you again. Take care and safe travels. 

Roxane Schiliventz Bearfoot Paradise May 16, 2018

default image

Bearfoot Paradise was awesome

Bearfoot Paradise was awesome. Everything you want in a stay! Close to Ripken Baseball, outlets and a small store. Each room was comfy and had large clean bathrooms with great showers and water pressure. Cabin was beautiful, cozy and had all the amenities. Would definitely choose to stay there again!

Valerie Brummitt
May, 2018

Pat's Response
Thank you so much for this great review. I’m so happy the cabin accommodated your group well. We feel the location is good for navigating around as much traffic as possible. Feel free to contact me any time.

May 14, 2018

Be there again next year

We really enjoyed our stay and will make an effort to be there again next year.

Leeann Daughtery
Stayed:  March 22, 2018


Pat's Response:
Youth groups are always fun to host.  We enjoyed having you.

Leeann Daugherty Bearfoot Paradise April 3, 2018

Cabin was Super Clean

The process was great - the representative was SO helpful in finding cabins that met our needs down to searching for cabin that had 6 person hot tubs! The cabin itself was super clean. The owners stopped by to make sure an issue was resolved that the cleaning staff had notified them of and they were very friendly. It was fully stocked and had pretty much everything we needed. The fireplace in the basement bedroom didn't work, and there was only 1 wash cloth & dish towel left in the kitchen but other than that we had no issues. Would definitely stay here & book through AP again!

Becca - Lexington, KY
Stayed Feb. 3, 2018

Pat's Response
It was a pleasure meeting you and your group upon check in.  We did see that time timer knob on the downstairs fireplace was broken after you checked out.  It has been repaired and will be working for your next stay.  We enjoyed being your hosts and look forward to your return.

Becca March 25, 2018

Great Location

Everyone was very helpful and friendly. The cabin was very nice and in a great location. My family go to Pigeon Forge every year and we will be using this cabin again.

Faith And Gary - Albertville, AL
Reviewed 12/22/2017 for a stay on 12/17/2017

 

Faith and Gary January 29, 2018

We will never be able to Top it!

We just returned home from a week and a half stay at Bearfoot Paradise cabin in Pigeon Forge.  It was our Christmas gift to our family and I don't know how we will ever be able to top it! Everything about the cabin was perfect. There were 8 of us and we had plenty of room to spread out. We loved watching movies on the big tv in the basement. The furniture was comfy and perfect for lounging. The game room was a big hit and we found out that our grandson is pretty darned good at foosball! We brought extra cooking items, etc. but the cabin is so well equipped that we didn't even unpack the things we brought.  We were able to sit at the big table and have every meal together.  The table also was perfect for playing several games of dominoes!  We all had our own bathrooms which was a huge plus for so many people.  It was our third cabin rental and Bearfoot Paradise far exceeds all of the others! Pat is very accommodating and I would highly recommend renting from her. It is obvious that she strives to make your stay as hassle free and relaxing as possible.  It was honestly the easiest, most relaxing vacation we have had to date and we will absolutely return to Pigeon Forge and rent a cabin from Pat and her husband again!

Debbie Lee
December 26, 2017

Pat's Response
You and your family have been a joy. I felt so comfortable asking your husband to check out the hot tub when the weather was so cold. 

We will continue to maintain our cabins the best possible and look forward to hosting your family again. 

 

Debbie Lee January 5, 2018

default image

Great Location

Everyone was very helpful and friendly.  The cabin was very nice and in a great location. My family go to Pigeon Forge every year and we will be using this cabin again.

Faith and Gary Switzer
Albertville, AL

January 4, 2018

default image

We Loved The Cabin!

We loved the cabin!! Everything was great, the beds were comfortable, the kids and adults had a fun in the game room, enough bathrooms for everyone, kitchen was perfect, loved the level parking, going to and from the parkway was an easy drive no steep roads. Bearfoot Paradise is the best cabin we have stayed at. We also were fortunate enough to meet Pat and Don while we were there.  Thank You, we had a great vacation!!

Tracey Harris
Date of Stay:  August, 2017

Pat's Response:
You are beyond kind!  Thank you. 
Come back and enjoy the new outdoor living space we planned for during your stay.  There will be new photos on the website some time in November after peak season. 

Tracey Harris August 28, 2017

default image

The Best Cabin We’ve ever Rented

The best cabin we have ever rented and we had the best vacation!

Jennifer - Gastonia, NC
Reviewed 06/04/2017 for a stay on 05/29/2017

Pat's Response:
How do you top this review?  Short, sweet and says it all.  Thank you, Jennifer, for your wonderful review.

 

June 9, 2017