Testimonials – My Bear Foot Cabins

Testimonials

Leave Your Testimony

We would love to hear from you!  Click here to leave your testimony about your stay.

Bearfoot Adventure Reviews

View was Amazing

Cabin was wonderful and view was amazing. The outdoor space was great to use. The cabin was clean, well maintained and better than expected.

Denise, Avon,IN
Stay: June 13, 2020

Smoky Mountain Luxury Cabins July 30, 2020

An Amazing Cabin-Our Second Stay

Bearfoot Adventure is an amazing cabin with the most relaxed feel.  This was our second stay and I hope to have more! Pat, the owner is also exceptional!  Dont miss out, book it today!

C. Johnson
Frenchburg, KY
Stayed: 7/18/2020

Smoky Mountain Luxury Cabins July 28, 2020

View is Spectacular

Me and fiance stayed in bearfoot adventure in November, it was beautiful. The view is spectacular, the cabin was immaculate and cozy. It was everything we wanted and absolutely loved it. The owners are so nice and informative. Will be staying with bearfootagain next year!

K. Juhren stayed 11/3/19
Boca Raton, FL

K. Juhren Smoky Mountain Luxury Cabins December 26, 2019

default image

Exceptional Beauty and Serenity

Exceptional Beauty And Serenity. Breath Taking Views Of The Smokey Mountains. You Fall Into Relaxation Mode The Moment You Enter This Warm And Cozy Wood Cabin. If Beauty, Peace, Comfort And Relaxation Are What You Are In Need Of...Bearfoot Adventure Is That And So Much More!!

K. Geautreaux
Stayed November 6, 2019

Smoky Mountain Luxury Cabins November 23, 2019

default image

Loved this Cabin

We loved this cabin! Our kids had a great time and really enjoyed the chest full of board games. We will definitely choose this cabin again!

Ashley - Lancaster, KY
Stayed November 1, 2019

Smoky Mountain Luxury Cabins November 23, 2019

default image

Beautiful and Peaceful

T. Burr
Stayed November, 2019

Tarika Burr Smoky Mountain Luxury Cabins November 23, 2019

default image

Cabin Exceeded Everything

Everything about this getaway was perfect!! The cabin exceeded everything I was expecting!! It was clean, beautifully decorated, and had gorgeous decks that provided absolutely breathtaking views!! We will certainly be returning!!

Debby, Springfield, IL
Stayed 9/29/2019

Smoky Mountain Luxury Cabins October 14, 2019

Bearfoot Adventure – No Brainer

I cannot even begin to say enough good things about this cabin! If you consider it and its available, BOOK IT!

C. Johnson
Stayed July 19, 2019

Christine Johnson Smoky Mountain Luxury Cabins August 1, 2019

This Cabin is a No-Brainer

We had such an amazing stay at Bearfoot Adventure! The cabin is perfectly situated for stunning views, plenty of privacy, yet not too far from all of the sites the Gatlinburg area offers. We thought trying to navigate to the remote location was part of the fun! After seeing all of the busier touristy condos and hotels, this cabin is a no-brainer. We really enjoyed our time in the hot tub looking out at the gorgeous mountain views. It seemed like there was a lot more outdoor space at this cabin than many of the surrounding ones. We had a toddler with us and it was perfect to fit her needs as well. We were able to put her baby pool on the deck and let her play while we relaxed. She loved all of the teddy bears in the decor, too. There is an old school arcade, a bags set, a Foosball table, and a coffee table full of games for entertainment. Pat went above and beyond to make sure we didn't get lost and to give us excellent recommendations on what to do and see. She was always available to talk to us or answer questions. We would definitely stay again!

S. Leonard
Stayed July 20, 2019

Smoky Mountain Luxury Cabins August 1, 2019

Absolutely Beautiful

We stayed in Bearfoot Adventure, it was absolutely beautiful, spotless and a joy to vacation in.

Teresa - Fostoria, OH
Stayed May 4, 2019

Smoky Mountain Luxury Cabins June 13, 2019

Bearfoot Paradise Reviews

So much to Offer

We have stayed in a variety of cabins over the years but this cabin was one of the better. We plan on staying here again in the future. A beautiful cabin and so much to offer in the cabin especially all the entertainment.

S. Robertson
Stayed June 13, 2020
Greensboro, NC

Smoky Mountain Luxury Cabins June 24, 2020

default image

Love talking to the Owners

We enjoyed staying at this cabin. Love talking to the owners, very helpful and a beautiful resort to stay at.

Nancy
Sandusky, OH
Stayed June 8, 2019

Smoky Mountain Luxury Cabins July 6, 2019

We felt safe

The cabin was perfect for my family! We felt safe, like it was home away from home. I will definitely recommend Bearfoot Paradise to everyone!

Jodi LeBoeuf, Louisiana
Stayed May 25, 2019

Jodi LeBoeuf Smoky Mountain Luxury Cabins June 4, 2019

default image

Cabin was Awesome

This cabin was awesome. Much more than we expected. So well stocked with kitchen supplies. We would definitely stay at this cabin ag
ain.

Joseph Seipel
Little River, SC
Stayed May 19, 2019

Joseph Seipel Bearfoot Paradise May 30, 2019

Kitchen well supplied

We loved this rental. We would stay here again. There was plenty of room for everyone and the kitchen was well supplied.

Roger And Tina - Lawrenceburg, TN
Reviewed 03/25/2019 for a stay on 03/21/2019

Smoky Mountain Luxury Cabins April 3, 2019

A very enjoyable stay

We had a very enjoyable stay at Barefoot Paradise. The cabin was spacious, clean, and well-equipped. It was nice to have the TVs in the different rooms. The location was perfect because it was easy to get to Pigeon Forge and Gatlinburg. We would ditely stay here again.

Michael - Columbus, OH 
Reviewed 03/18/2019 for a stay on 03/09/2019

Michael - Columbus, OH Smoky Mountain Luxury Cabins April 2, 2019

All were very impressed

Thoroughly enjoyed out stay with our family. All were very impressed with the cabin!!

Melissa - Toney, AL 
Reviewed 03/11/2019 for a stay on 03/05/2019

Smoky Mountain Luxury Cabins March 29, 2019

Amazing Stay

We had an amazing stay in your cabin.  Thank you, so much! We go every year and we will definitely be using you again. Thank you! 

J. Dean
Jackson, GA
Stayed 2/19/2019

Jordan Dean Smoky Mountain Luxury Cabins February 28, 2019

Amazing Place

This was an amazing place. Never had my family and I stayed at a place that was so well equipped. The kitchen had it all. Was very p
leased with everything. I will be staying here again and recommending to my friends.

Kylie Skinner
Winder, GA
Stayed Feb. 15, 2019

Smoky Mountain Luxury Cabins February 23, 2019

Cabin was Awesome

Cabin was awesome. We will stay again. Cabin quality, experience, cleanliness and value was superior.

R Pruehs

Jacksonville, FL

Stayed February 9, 2019

Smoky Mountain Luxury Cabins February 15, 2019