Testimonials – My Bear Foot Cabins

Testimonials

Leave Your Testimony

We would love to hear from you!  Click here to leave your testimony about your stay.

Bearfoot Adventure Reviews

Just the ticket

We wanted a laid back relaxing time and this cabin was just the ticket. We really enjoyed our time and the quiet location of the cabin. Exellent!!!!

Robert - Cortland, OH 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 06/12/2022 for a stay on 06/04/2022

Smoky Mountain Luxury Cabins July 19, 2022

default image

I Appreciate the Owner

I appreciate how Pat, the owner, personally contacts the guests herself and makes you feel welcome

Patty - Boyne Falls, MI 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 04/26/2022 for a stay on 04/21/2022

Smoky Mountain Luxury Cabins June 13, 2022

default image

The Best Experience

It was the best experience for me and my family, thank you 🙂

Anthony - Franklin, OH 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 03/22/2022 for a stay on 03/19/2022

Smoky Mountain Luxury Cabins June 13, 2022

Extremely Clean & Comfortable

We just had our second stay at Bearfoot Adventures. Just like last year, it did not disappoint! It's a extremely clean and comfortable cabin, with a great view. And the owner reaches out to you personally , not just the company. Looking forward to staying again next year.

Patty H
Stayed April, 2022

Patty H Smoky Mountain Luxury Cabins May 1, 2022

View is Outstanding

Beautiful cabin- Very thoughtful to any needs you may have. The view is outstanding and we enjoyed the outdoor space. One of the cleanest cabins weve rented. Also- we didnt find them until the last night but the living room table/chest is filled with board games! Very nice addition.

Candice - Cleveland, TN 5 out of 5 Stars
Reviewed 03/12/2022 for a stay on 03/06/2022

Smoky Mountain Luxury Cabins March 18, 2022

Beautiful and Extremely Clean

The Bearfoot adventure cabin was beautiful and extremely clean. I would definitely stay in this cabin again.

Angel - Pensacola, FL 5 out of 5 Stars
Reviewed 02/23/2022 for a stay on 02/18/2022

Smoky Mountain Luxury Cabins March 18, 2022

Could Not Ask for Anything Better

Stayed at Bearfoot and could not ask for anything better. The cabin was perfect and the owner Pat was the best. Most definitely will use Patriot Getaway and stay at this cabin without a doubt!!

Don - Cape Coral, FL 5 out of 5 Stars
Reviewed 01/03/2022 for a stay on 12/27/2021

Don Woelke Smoky Mountain Luxury Cabins March 18, 2022

Denise, from Ohio

Serene, peaceful, enjoyable.

Denise - Parma Hts, OH 5 out of 5 Stars
Reviewed 11/02/2021 for a stay on 10/30/2021

Denise P Smoky Mountain Luxury Cabins November 29, 2021

…like coming home

My husband and I stayed at Bearfoot Adventure cabin October 23-25. I wish I had the right words to describe this gem in the Smokey’s. From the moment you reserve until after checkout Pat is in contact and available for any questions or concerns. Walking into the cabin is like coming home. Comfortable, relaxing and peaceful and SO CLEAN!!! The mattresses were comfortable, everything you could possibly need was already there and the views were so beautiful. I live in the Blue Ridge mountains of Virginia and have been coming to the Smokey’s for over 40 years so I have stayed many places. I also live in a beautiful area. So I’m not easy to impress. Bearfoot Adventure impressed me! We had family that live within a couple of hours that planned on coming to visit while we were in the area. They came late Saturday evening and stayed to watch the Tennessee Alabama game on the giant tv. Because of the late hour and the winding road down the mountain, they decided to stay. Unbelievably, this cabin accommodated everyone comfortably. So we went from 2 people to 7 people with no problem! But it was nice to have the cabin to ourselves the scond night. Did I mention the hot tub? After a day of walking at Dollywood that hot tub was better than a massage. Thanks Pat for a wonderful place to stay! We will definitely be back!

Tena G
October, 2021

Tena Smoky Mountain Luxury Cabins October 27, 2021

We will Definitely be Back

We will definitely be back in this same cabin! We loved every second of it and we are planning our next vacation already!!

Jamie - Keithville, LA 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 08/05/2021 for a stay on 07/24/2021

Jamie Smoky Mountain Luxury Cabins August 16, 2021

Bearfoot Paradise Reviews

Beyond Beautiful

This cabin went beyond beautiful. It was in a great location, fairly new and had every need we had. The owners have taken much pride in their cabin. The power went out as soon as we got there and was restored in less than thirty minutes. So much space in the cabin. If it were my cabin iIwouldn't rent it out it is that nice. Luved it and hope to visit again.

Tom - Bluefield, WV 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 07/07/2022 for a stay on 06/29/2022

Smoky Mountain Luxury Cabins July 19, 2022

Beyond Beautiful

This cabin went beyond beautiful. It was in a great location, fairly new and had every need we had. The owners have taken much pride in their cabin. The power went out as soon as we got there and was restored in less than thirty minutes. So much space in the cabin. If it were my cabin I wouldn't rent it out, it is that nice. Luved it and hope to visit again.

Tom - Bluefield, WV 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 07/07/2022 for a stay on 06/29/2022

Tom Smoky Mountain Luxury Cabins July 19, 2022

default image

We Absolutely Loved our Time

We absolutely loved our time there this past week! Beautiful cabin! Clean! New furniture. Beds were comfortable and included pillow top. Kitchen included everything you would need to prep and cook dinner. Kids loved the games upstairs and enjoyed thier ownliving area downstairs as well as my grandparents and us enjoyed the deck swings and comfortable rocking chiars with all of the extra pillows outside! Private and no noise from anyone in surrounding area! Hot tub was nice and clean. Double decks were greatand private. Perfect location close to town! Pat we loved your cabin and will be back again. Looking at your 2 bedroom cabin right now to hopefully find availability for Oct. Thank you for your time with all the questions making sure space would work formy Grandfather needing handicap access...it worked perfect! Thank you for being available if we needed anything at all as well as the communication as soon as we checked in & aslo as soon as we left wishing us safe travels home. I promise we will be back!

Melissa - Alexandria, KY 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 06/09/2022 for a stay on 06/05/2022

Smoky Mountain Luxury Cabins June 16, 2022

Beautiful and Had Everything

We had a fantastic time over spring break. This cabin was beautiful and had everything you could ask for. The theater room was our favorite. We would definitely stay here again!

Suzanne - Knoxville, TN 5 out of 5 Stars
Reviewed 03/18/2022 for a stay on 03/13/2022

Smoky Mountain Luxury Cabins March 29, 2022

Everything you could ask for

We had a fantastic time over spring break. This cabin was beautiful and had everything you could ask for. The theater room was our favorite. We would definitely stay here again!

Suzanne - Knoxville, TN 5 out of 5 Stars
Reviewed 03/18/2022 for a stay on 03/13/2022

Smoky Mountain Luxury Cabins March 23, 2022

Served our Family Well

What a amazing experience. The cabin was just perfect and served our family well.

Stephanie - Alliance, OH 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 07/29/2021 for a stay on 07/24/2021

Stephanie Smoky Mountain Luxury Cabins August 16, 2021

Fully Stocked Kitchen

My family just spent a week at the cabin. It was my family of 5, my sisters family of 4 and our parents. The cabin is convenient to many places. Has a fully stocked kitchen so you can make meals if you don't feel like going out. The 3rd floor was full offun things to do together and the kitchen was great for a game of dungeon and dragons. Each room has a tv and cable so if you have younger kids they can still unwind while watching a show. They have a washer and dryer that was super handy. The only thingthat I could recommend was more hooks for the bathroom upstairs to hang towels on. But really it was great for families that want to facation together but still have space. I would definitely go back.

Stacy - Gallatin, TN 5 out of 5 Stars
Reviewed 06/06/2021 for a stay on 06/01/2021

Smoky Mountain Luxury Cabins June 12, 2021

Cabin was Perfect

Wonderful weekend with family. Cabin was perfect, easy access to town, plenty of room for everyone. The hot tub wasn't working when we got there. We called and it was up and going within an hour. Definitely will be back.

Dawn - Greenfield, IN
Stayed April 23, 2021

Dawn Smoky Mountain Luxury Cabins May 6, 2021

Make Memories

The owner of the cabin is such a wonderful lady who we talked to a few times during our stay and after. Shes very genuine and wanting you to enjoy your stay and make memories. Patriot get away representatives were so good to us as well. We are grateful.

Tonya - Fairhope, AL 5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed 03/29/2021 for a stay on 03/22/2021

Smoky Mountain Luxury Cabins April 15, 2021

Such a Beautiful Cabin

Bearfoot Paradise is such a beautiful cabin. We stayed last summer and had the best time. We were there for our anniversary in January and also my brother and his wife came too. They just loved the cabin. So fully equipped with everything we needed. The pool table was a hit with my brother and also my husband. Such a great time they had!! Everything we needed was right here in this cabin. I texted many times with Pat, the owner, before & during visit and she was so pleasant and kind. If we needed anything she was always there to help but everything at the cabin was perfect. Also cabin is not far from town and Gatlinburg but far enough away to be private. We are coming back in June with son and grandson and are so looking forward to our time together there. Last year my grandson who is 12 now was happy just staying in the cabin. So much entertainment offered there. If you want a really nice cabin, wonderful owners and a great getaway this is the place.

Shirley R
Stayed January, 2021

Pat's Response:
Thank you so much your beautiful review. I appreciate you and your family. I look forward to seeing you in June.

Smoky Mountain Luxury Cabins February 2, 2021