Testimonials – My Bear Foot Cabins

Testimonials

Leave Your Testimony

We would love to hear from you!  Click here to leave your testimony about your stay.

Bearfoot Adventure Reviews

Family Friendly and Cozy

We absolutely loved the cabin we stayed in! It was very family friendly and cozy with just enough privacy. We will definitely be booking this one again!

Joy - Chattanooga, TN 
Reviewed 12/28/2020 for a stay on 12/04/2020

Smoky Mountain Luxury Cabins February 2, 2021

Great Cabin and Great Location!

All around great cabin and great location!! Amenities were all there and in perfect working order. Entire cabin was clean and well taken care of. The owners plan for thinning out the property for perfect mountain views, and a pleasant surprise as you can see the fireworks from Dollywood right out the back door, patio, and hot tub.

Robert - Winter Garden, FL 
Reviewed 12/28/2020 for a stay on 12/17/2020

Smoky Mountain Luxury Cabins February 2, 2021

Cabin was the Perfect Getaway!

I have been to the smokies more times than I can count. We came for a family vacation/getaway after we experienced several losses in 2020. The cabin was the perfect get away! The owners were so helpful with anything we needed and went out of their way to check on us daily. The cabin was spotless and the views were absolutely beautiful. We really enjoyed all the amenities the cabin offered from the board games to the cozy fireplace. We even had a bear visitor! We will never stay anywhere else!
Thank you from our entire family for making a special getaway extra special!

Madison H
Stayed: December 7, 2020

RESPONSE:
Thank you for this lovely review. We are happy you enjoyed your time in the Smoky Mountains and enjoyed our cabin. 
We do look forward to your Famiky staying with us again. 

Pat Kirchhoefer, Owner

Smoky Mountain Luxury Cabins January 19, 2021

Thanksgiving was Absolutely Amazing

We stayed here over thanksgiving week and it was absolutely amazing! The cabin was spotless and perfect for our family of 11. It was an easy drive into town and the best part was enjoying a wonderful thanksgiving dinner there. The owner couldn’t have been more helpful and was available to answer any and all questions about the area. I definitely recommend!

H. Stewart

Response:
Thank you for this wonderful review. I enjoyed hosting your group. I hope we can do it again. Our efforts are always for our guests. So, I’m happy you could enjoy the Smoky Mountains in our cabin.

Heather Stewart Smoky Mountain Luxury Cabins December 17, 2020

Beautiful place to just relax

Beautiful place to just relax

Jada - Gray Court, SC 
Reviewed 10/19/2020 for a stay on 10/16/2020

Smoky Mountain Luxury Cabins October 21, 2020

View was Amazing

Cabin was wonderful and view was amazing. The outdoor space was great to use. The cabin was clean, well maintained and better than expected.

Denise, Avon,IN
Stay: June 13, 2020

Smoky Mountain Luxury Cabins July 30, 2020

An Amazing Cabin-Our Second Stay

Bearfoot Adventure is an amazing cabin with the most relaxed feel.  This was our second stay and I hope to have more! Pat, the owner is also exceptional!  Dont miss out, book it today!

C. Johnson
Frenchburg, KY
Stayed: 7/18/2020

Smoky Mountain Luxury Cabins July 28, 2020

View is Spectacular

Me and fiance stayed in bearfoot adventure in November, it was beautiful. The view is spectacular, the cabin was immaculate and cozy. It was everything we wanted and absolutely loved it. The owners are so nice and informative. Will be staying with bearfootagain next year!

K. Juhren stayed 11/3/19
Boca Raton, FL

K. Juhren Smoky Mountain Luxury Cabins December 26, 2019

default image

Exceptional Beauty and Serenity

Exceptional Beauty And Serenity. Breath Taking Views Of The Smokey Mountains. You Fall Into Relaxation Mode The Moment You Enter This Warm And Cozy Wood Cabin. If Beauty, Peace, Comfort And Relaxation Are What You Are In Need Of...Bearfoot Adventure Is That And So Much More!!

K. Geautreaux
Stayed November 6, 2019

Smoky Mountain Luxury Cabins November 23, 2019

default image

Loved this Cabin

We loved this cabin! Our kids had a great time and really enjoyed the chest full of board games. We will definitely choose this cabin again!

Ashley - Lancaster, KY
Stayed November 1, 2019

Smoky Mountain Luxury Cabins November 23, 2019

Bearfoot Paradise Reviews

Such a Beautiful Cabin

Bearfoot Paradise is such a beautiful cabin. We stayed last summer and had the best time. We were there for our anniversary in January and also my brother and his wife came too. They just loved the cabin. So fully equipped with everything we needed. The pool table was a hit with my brother and also my husband. Such a great time they had!! Everything we needed was right here in this cabin. I texted many times with Pat, the owner, before & during visit and she was so pleasant and kind. If we needed anything she was always there to help but everything at the cabin was perfect. Also cabin is not far from town and Gatlinburg but far enough away to be private. We are coming back in June with son and grandson and are so looking forward to our time together there. Last year my grandson who is 12 now was happy just staying in the cabin. So much entertainment offered there. If you want a really nice cabin, wonderful owners and a great getaway this is the place.

Shirley R
Stayed January, 2021

Pat's Response:
Thank you so much your beautiful review. I appreciate you and your family. I look forward to seeing you in June.

Smoky Mountain Luxury Cabins February 2, 2021

So much to Offer

We have stayed in a variety of cabins over the years but this cabin was one of the better. We plan on staying here again in the future. A beautiful cabin and so much to offer in the cabin especially all the entertainment.

S. Robertson
Stayed June 13, 2020
Greensboro, NC

Smoky Mountain Luxury Cabins June 24, 2020

default image

Love talking to the Owners

We enjoyed staying at this cabin. Love talking to the owners, very helpful and a beautiful resort to stay at.

Nancy
Sandusky, OH
Stayed June 8, 2019

Smoky Mountain Luxury Cabins July 6, 2019

We felt safe

The cabin was perfect for my family! We felt safe, like it was home away from home. I will definitely recommend Bearfoot Paradise to everyone!

Jodi LeBoeuf, Louisiana
Stayed May 25, 2019

Jodi LeBoeuf Smoky Mountain Luxury Cabins June 4, 2019

default image

Cabin was Awesome

This cabin was awesome. Much more than we expected. So well stocked with kitchen supplies. We would definitely stay at this cabin ag
ain.

Joseph Seipel
Little River, SC
Stayed May 19, 2019

Joseph Seipel Bearfoot Paradise May 30, 2019

Kitchen well supplied

We loved this rental. We would stay here again. There was plenty of room for everyone and the kitchen was well supplied.

Roger And Tina - Lawrenceburg, TN
Reviewed 03/25/2019 for a stay on 03/21/2019

Smoky Mountain Luxury Cabins April 3, 2019

A very enjoyable stay

We had a very enjoyable stay at Barefoot Paradise. The cabin was spacious, clean, and well-equipped. It was nice to have the TVs in the different rooms. The location was perfect because it was easy to get to Pigeon Forge and Gatlinburg. We would ditely stay here again.

Michael - Columbus, OH 
Reviewed 03/18/2019 for a stay on 03/09/2019

Michael - Columbus, OH Smoky Mountain Luxury Cabins April 2, 2019

All were very impressed

Thoroughly enjoyed out stay with our family. All were very impressed with the cabin!!

Melissa - Toney, AL 
Reviewed 03/11/2019 for a stay on 03/05/2019

Smoky Mountain Luxury Cabins March 29, 2019

Amazing Stay

We had an amazing stay in your cabin.  Thank you, so much! We go every year and we will definitely be using you again. Thank you! 

J. Dean
Jackson, GA
Stayed 2/19/2019

Jordan Dean Smoky Mountain Luxury Cabins February 28, 2019

Amazing Place

This was an amazing place. Never had my family and I stayed at a place that was so well equipped. The kitchen had it all. Was very p
leased with everything. I will be staying here again and recommending to my friends.

Kylie Skinner
Winder, GA
Stayed Feb. 15, 2019

Smoky Mountain Luxury Cabins February 23, 2019