Bearfoot Memories Reviews

Leave Your Testimony

We would love to hear from you!  Click here to leave your testimony about your stay.
 

Bearfoot Memories Reviews

Nice and Clean, will stay again.

This was a very nice cabin and clean. We would stay here again. The website was very easy to use
Steve - Cumberland, KY
Stayed 1/20/17

Pat's Response:
We are so pleased you enjoyed your stay at Bearfoot Memories.  As owners it's important to ensure a good experience.  Thank you for your review.

Steve Bearfoot Memories March 3, 2017

default image

Very Nice Cabin and Clean

This was a very nice cabin and clean. We would stay here again. Patriot website was very easy to use.

Steve
Cumberland, Ky
Stayed January 20, 2017

Pat's Response:
Thank you for reviewing Bearfoot Memories.  We always strive for clean, well maintained cabins.   We would love to host you and your group again.

February 3, 2017

Beyond our Expectations – 5 STARS

Price was a little steep for our single family, but the cabin & scenery were beyond our expectations. Loved having the rec. room upstairs with pool, air hockey, arcade games & massage chair. The views were fantastic & this is in a gated community with indoorpool & putt putt golf. We will be going back next year!

Rachell - Davison, MI 5 out of 5 Stars
Reviewed 10/29/2016 for a stay on 10/25/2016

Rachell Davison January 19, 2017

We LOVED it!

My husband and I took our son (5 & a half months) on his first vacation and stayed in your cabin last month and we LOVED it! We love the location and always stay in Bear Creek Crossing when we come up! It was out first time in your cabin, but we will be staying again! We have already started looking into our next trip. The cabin was very clean for the most part and we loved all of the different games and such your cabin had to offer. I enjoyed swinging on the back porch and relaxing in the hot tub. Thank you for opening up your cabin to us and we cant wait to come back!

Shannon Poole
September, 2016

Pat's Response:
Thank you for this great review!

We are leaving for Bearfoot Memories on Friday. We are replacing the futon in the loft with a queen sleeper sofa with memory foam and acquiring a new air hockey game. We are also buying some new deck furniture.

I will be deep cleaning the living room, kitchen and bathrooms.

We strive to think of our guests and all their needs, paying attention to detail.

We are moving to a new property management company, so please bookmark my personal website on the cabins. You will always be able to reserve directly on the site and also keep track of specials that are available.

Please stay in touch and don't forget to sign up for the seasonal newsletter on the website. It will contain a Calendar of Events fir each season.

Thank you for choosing Bearfoot Memories.

Shannon Poole Bearfoot Memories October 26, 2016

Very clean and cozy

We had wonderful time, very clean and cozy.  We will be back for sure  Loved the Christmas decorations.  Had an incredible time.  We will return.

Donna Jordon & Miller Family

December 20, 2015

January 13, 2016

Wonderful Vacation

We had a wonderful vacation.  Loved the cabin.  We thank God for places like the Smoky Mountains and Pigeon Forge.  We laughed--relaxing time together and pray for safe trip home to Indiana.

Andy, Margo & Tye Hayden

Brought Grandpa Wayne and Grandma Jill Maddock

© Insight Photography 2015 22, 2015

Pat's Response:  Our fall has been particularly warm this year and the fall colors have stayed very strong for an extended period time.  I'm sure that added to your enjoyment at Bearfoot Memories.  We, too, are very thankful for the area and for guests like you who appreciate the time and effort we put into making the cabin as perfect as we can.  We hope you can stay again very soon. 

December 22, 2015

Great Time, Wonderful Cabin!

Massage Chair = Many Happy Endings! haha!  Great Time wonderful cabin!  

[caption id="attachment_890" align="alignright" width="243"]Massage Chair Massage Chair[/caption]

GBC Crew (WV)

October 10, 2015

Pat's Response:  Even short reviews say so much.  Thank you, GBC Crew, for this review.  

December 21, 2015

Great Cabin

Overall great cabin.  We loved the hot tub and the pool table.  Could not get the lights on in the pool!!  Therefore, we could not swim.  We hope to be back soon!! 

Melton Family

October 7, 2015

logo-long-bearfoot-cabins

Pat's Response:  Thank you for taking the time to make a review on Bearfoot Memories.  We appreciate all reviews, even when there is a slight glitch.  The indoor pool is operated by the resort.  I did notify them the lights were not working and it appears the breaker had flipped and needed a new breaker.  I'm terribly sorry for the inconvenience.  My phone number is inside the guest book and also the welcome book.  When you stay again, if there are any questions or problems, please feel free to call me.    

December 20, 2015

Beautiful Cabin

Beautiful Cabin - relaxing environment.bearfoot-memories-2br-cabin-15

Zunino Family

September 26, 2015

Pat's Response:

We appreciate all comments about Bearfoot Memories.  Even short and sweet can say it all.  Thank you.

December 14, 2015

Perfect Retreat!

Fantastic Cabin!  Perfect retreat!  Cannot wait to come back!tmp-IMG_6583

The Herzogs - St. Louis, MO

September, 21, 2015

 

Pat's Response:  Hello, Herzogs.  It was good to meet you at the cabin and your excitement certainly spilled over.  Don and I wehiking experience did not disappoint you.  We would be most happy to be your hosts again, and thank you for this review.

November 16, 2015